Truth – Wilderness of Mirrors

The famous New Zealand Dubstep duo TRUTH aka Andre and Tristan released their 4th album called Wilderness of Mirrors. The album contains features with D Double E, Killa P, T Man, Strikez and more. Wilderness of Mirrors is released on Disciple records and available on all digital stores.

01 Monster (feat. Strikez)
02 Soldier (feat. T Man)
03 The Moon
04 Lyrical Murderer (feat. D Double E)
05 Wilderness of Mirrors
06 War (feat. Killa P)
07 Echo Chamber (feat. Lelijveld)
08 Stuck
09 What a Day
10 Endless Universe
11 Run That (feat. Jamakabi)
12 Jack Ripper (feat. Strikez)
13 Weird (feat. Ill Chill & Lelijveld)
14 Inside Your Thoughts (feat. Lelijveld)

Download: via itunes

Share This Post On

Submit a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *